Board of Directors

University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health (UM UCH) has an all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of leaders in our community. Its members are committed to building a strong, local health system that our community can depend on now and in the future.

Roger E. Schneider, M.D., Chairman
James Lambdin, Vice Chairman
Adele A. Wilzack, Secretary
Richard P. Streett, Jr., V.M.D., Treasurer
Lyle E. Sheldon, President/CEO
William B. Allen, Ph.D.
John W. Ashworth, III
Jason M. Birnbaum, M.D.
Robert A. Chrencik
Melinda L. Craig
Franklin J. Hajek
Robert J. Jirsa
M. Scot Kaufman
Bryan E. Kelly
Anne W. Kinsley

Andrew Klein
James Lambdin
Donald W. Mathis
Roger E. Schneider, M.D.
Lyle E. Sheldon
Richard P. Streett, Jr., V.M.D.
William J. Ward, Jr.
Adele A. Wilzack, R.N., M.S.
Albert J. A. Young

Return to main Leadership page                                                                                                                     


©University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health
Joint Commission Public Notice | Privacy/HIPAA/Discrimination Policies | Press | Links & Affiliates | Site Index | Contact Us    

University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Medical Center 443-643-1000   •   University of Maryland Harford Memorial Hospital 443-843-5000